ETFO ONE-DAY FULL WITHDRAWAL OF SERVICES STRIKE ACTION: LIST OF ANNOUNCED STRIKE LOCATIONS

  • A
  • A
  • A
  • (font-size)

ETFO one-day, full withdrawal of services strike action has taken place, or has been announced, in the following locations:

Monday, January 20, 2020 – Ottawa Carleton, Toronto, Toronto Catholic, York Region

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 – Grand Erie, Renfrew, Superior Greenstone, Trillium Lakelands

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 – Rainbow, Rainy River, Thames Valley

Thursday, January 23, 2020 – Avon Maitland, Halton, Lakehead, Niagara

Friday, January 24, 2020 – Bluewater, Ontario North East

Monday, January 27, 2020 – Keewatin Patricia, Penetanguishene, Simcoe County, Waterloo Region

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 – Hastings and Prince Edward, Kawartha Pine Ridge, Moose Factory, Moosonee, Upper Grand

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 – Greater Essex, Limestone, Near North, Upper Canada

Thursday, January 30, 2020 – Algoma, Durham, Durham Catholic, Lambton Kent

Friday, January 31, 2020 – Hamilton-Wentworth, Peel